News – Advisor Board

OyaGen News

Past and Current Scientific Advisor Board Members

OyaGen’s Scientific Advisor Board met in New York City on April 6th and 7th, 2005 to discuss progress over the past year on lead compound optimization and future developments

Pictured from left to right are: (back row) Drs. Michael Malim, Steve Dewhurst (bottom row) Drs. Hui Zhang (past SAB member), David Ho, Robert Bambara and Harold Smith. Also in attendance (but not pictured) were Tom Fitzgerald, José Coronas and Simon Hatch.

Leave a Reply